Oroua Downs School

Contact Us

Office

Our office is open in the morning from 8.30am – 12.30pm and again in the afternoon from 1.00pm – 2.30pm on weekdays.

Phone 06 3299730
Fax 06 3299900
Email office@orouadowns.school.nz
   
Street Address Cnr Lake Road & State Highway 1
RD 11
Foxton
New Zealand
Postal Address  1021 State Highway 1
RD 11
Foxton
4891
New Zealand

View Oroua Downs School in a larger map

Staff

Tanya Zander – Principalprincipal@orouadowns.school.nz
Halina – Deputy Principal
Zone – Years 1-3
halinao@orouadowns.school.nz
Jonelle
Room 5 – Years 6-8
mrsb@orouadowns.school.nz
Hana
Room 4 – Years 6-8
hana@orouadowns.school.nz
Jaime
Zone – Years 1-3
jaimepond@orouadowns.school.nz
Pauline
Room 1 – Years 4-5
pauline@orouadowns.school.nz
Sarah
Teacher Aide
sarah@orouadowns.school.nz
Janine
Teacher Aide
janinevertongen@orouadowns.school.nz
Candice
Teacher Aide
candice@orouadowns.school.nz
Jason
Teacher Aide
jason@orouadowns.school.nz
Adele
Office Administrator
adele@orouadowns.school.nz
Brad
Presiding Member BOT
burling.brad@gmail.com

And follow us on Facebook!